Evergreen Academy Middle School
OFFLINE

Evergreen Academy Middle School

Evergreen Academy Middle School provides a premier education for sixth through eighth graders from our home in the McKinley Park neighborhood of Chicago. Our many programs, amenities and services dovetail off our foundational goals of academic excellence, responsible development, social equity and sound operations.

Get in touch with Evergreen Academy by visiting our school at 3537 S. Paulina St., calling (773) 535-4836, reviewing our website at www.evergreenacademyms.com or joining us at one of our upcoming events.

McKinley Park Civic Association

Our Vision

Evergreen Academy Middle School will ensure that students have an environment guided by the middle school values of academic excellence, social equity, developmental responsiveness and a positive organizational structure that is conducive to and supportive of all learners.

Our Mission

We at Evergreen Academy Middle School create a collaborative and safe environment with rigorous and differentiated curriculum that aligns with the Common Core State Standards. We empower all students to explore, create, make decisions while actively participating in, and being accountable for, their learning as they become College and Career ready in an economically, culturally, socially, and religiously diverse world.

(773) 535-4836
3537 S Paulina St.
Chicago
Illinois
60609

My events

  • Grab & Go Meals (Friday, October 30, 8:00 am - Friday, October 30, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Monday, November 2, 8:00 am - Monday, November 2, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Wednesday, November 4, 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 4, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Thursday, November 5, 8:00 am - Thursday, November 5, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Friday, November 6, 8:00 am - Friday, November 6, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Monday, November 9, 8:00 am - Monday, November 9, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Tuesday, November 10, 8:00 am - Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Wednesday, November 11, 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 11, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Thursday, November 12, 8:00 am - Thursday, November 12, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Friday, November 13, 8:00 am - Friday, November 13, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Monday, November 16, 8:00 am - Monday, November 16, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Tuesday, November 17, 8:00 am - Tuesday, November 17, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Wednesday, November 18, 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 18, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Thursday, November 19, 8:00 am - Thursday, November 19, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Friday, November 20, 8:00 am - Friday, November 20, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Monday, November 23, 8:00 am - Monday, November 23, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Tuesday, November 24, 8:00 am - Tuesday, November 24, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Wednesday, November 25, 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 25, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Thursday, November 26, 8:00 am - Thursday, November 26, 1:00 pm)
  • Grab & Go Meals (Friday, November 27, 8:00 am - Friday, November 27, 1:00 pm)
Evergreen Academy Middle School

Operates as a Level 1 school as assessed by Chicago Public Schools

Named a School to Watch by the National Forum for Middle Grades Reform 

One of the 32 schools in CPS awarded a new focus...ours is STEAM. 

School hours: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.; earliest drop-off at 7:20 a.m.
Amenities include bilingual services; student clubs, activities and athletics; and an active parent community